chicken-meat
buff-meat
fishs

Bodenburg Meat Import & Export since 1982

Your experienced supplier in the food industry

Just in time fresh & personal. The Handelskontor Bodenburg GmbH is a steadily growing family business and a fixed contact for numerous companies when it comes to the purchase and resale of fresh and high-quality meat products. We work exclusively with selected slaughtering & cutting plants, with which we have a great deal of trust in many years of cooperation and are a well-established team when it comes to the individual and goal-oriented implementation of your concerns and needs. Thanks to the latest technology and species-appropriate animal husbandry, Bodenburg as a partner offers you the best and freshest quality.

chicken-meat
buff-meat
fishs

Certificates and labels

Organic

Sustainability for people, animals & nature is close to our hearts, so we made the decision more than 10 years ago to make our contribution and to have our farm certified organic. To be able to offer our customers also these products. Eco-EC Control No.: D-BY-1-10027-H / DE-ÖKO-001

AEO

AEO

The approval as an exporter according to the Customs Code Implementing Regulation and the ATLAS export procedure, proves once again our trustworthiness and reliability within the framework of customs clearance.

Halal

You would like to obtain your products exclusively from halal slaughtering? We also offer you this possibility in good conscience after prior consultation. Our producers and slaughterhouses meet all standards that require certification and can always prove and confirm this with a current certificate.

Do you have a request?
We the right solution!

Only through a broad all-round view is it possible for us to satisfy the high demands on the part of our customers without exception. True to these mottos, we have placed our emphasis on poultry, beef, veal, lamb as well as fish, in order to be able to meet every request perfectly.

Geflügel

Geflügel

Rind

Rind

Lamm

Lamm

Fisch

Fisch

Milchprodukte

Milchprodukte

Pommes

Pommes

Active worldwide

Since 1982 we are active with the worldwide trade of meat products! Our customer and supplier network covers the whole world. To make the import as well as export of the goods as interesting and uncomplicated as possible for our customers and suppliers, we know the possibilities of our partners and the needs of our customers best, so that you as a customer only have to think about when you need the goods.

ship

In order to supply you continuously and flexibly, we have products in our cold storage that belong to our standard range. In addition, in the case of a standing order or call-off purchase, the goods are stored in our inventory and are ready for loading in the cold store at any time.

Thanks to many years of successful cooperation with our partners and transport service providers, we are able to reliably supply you with goods via road and overseas transport routes.

You will be looked after and advised with our logistic expertise, so that your business processes are secured in the best possible way and the delivery is tailored to you.

Proper and reliable handling of customs clearance for road and overseas transportation is essential.

Our employees are specialized with import, export and customs clearance and its registration.

You will be accompanied by us from the beginning of your request until the successful arrival of your goods and beyond – we are always there for you.

ship

Who benefits from our services benefits

We are a firm partner of both small and large companies, including retailers, wholesalers, hotels, restaurants, caterers, pet food manufacturers and processors in general. Our suppliers, on the other hand, include slaughterhouses, cutting plants as well as private label producers.

handle

  • Retailer
  • Importers
  • Exporters

wurstwarenhersteller

  • Sausage manufacturer
  • Butcheries
  • Kebab producers
  • Snack supplier
  • Pet food manufacturer

supermarket

  • Wholesale
  • Cash & carry
  • Retailers
  • Supermarkets

  • Suppliers
  • Food manufacturer
  • Cutting plants
  • Slaughterhouses

kantinen

  • Canteens
  • Restaurants
  • Catering
  • Food trucks

Contact


    How to contact us

    location
    Address

    Schönmühl 3, D-82377 Penzberg

    How to contact us

    scroll to top

chicken-meat
buff-meat
fishs

Bodenburg Fleisch Im- & Export seit 1982

Ihr erfahrener Lieferant in der Lebensmittelbranche

Just in time frisch & persönlich. Die Handelskontor Bodenburg GmbH ist ein stetig wachsendes Familienunternehmen und ein fester Ansprechpartner für zahlreiche Unternehmen, wenn es um den Bezug und Weiterverkauf von frischen und hochwertigen Fleischwaren geht. Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit auserwählten Schlacht- & Zerlegebetrieben zusammen, mit denen wir in langjähriger Zusammenarbeit, ein großes Vertrauen haben und ein eigespieltes Team sind, wenn es um die individuelle und zielorientierte Umsetzung Ihrer Anliegen und Bedürfnisse geht. Dank modernster Technik und artgerechter Tierhalten bietet Ihnen Bodenburg als Partner beste und frischeste Qualität.

chicken-meat
buff-meat
fishs

Zertifikate und Siegel

bio

Bio

Nachhaltigkeit für Mensch, Tier & Natur liegt uns am Herzen, somit trafen wir schon vor über 10 Jahren die Entscheidung unseren Beitrag dazu zu leisten und unseren Betrieb Bio zertifizieren zu lassen. Um unseren Kunden auch diese Produkte bieten zu können. Öko-EG-Kontroll-Nr.: D-BY-1-10027-H / DE-ÖKO-001

AEO

AEO

Die Zulassung als Ausführer gemäß Zollkodexdurchführungsverordnung und dem ATLAS-Ausfuhrverfahren, beweist einmal mehr unsere Vertrauenswürdigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit im Rahmen der Zollabfertigung.

halal

Halal

Sie möchten Ihre Produkte ausschließlich aus einer Halal-Schlachtung beziehen? Auch diese Möglichkeit bieten wir Ihnen guten Gewissens nach Vorheriger Absprache an. Unsere Produzenten und Schlachtereien erfüllen sämtliche Standards, die die Zertifizierung voraussetzen, und können diese immer mit einem aktuellen Zertifikat nachweisen und bestätigen.

Sie haben einen Wunsch?
Wir die passende Lösung!

Nur durch einen breiten Rundumblick ist es uns möglich, die hohen Ansprüche auf Seiten unserer Kunden ausnahmslos zu befriedigen. Getreu diesen Mottos, haben wir unseren Schwerpunkt auf Geflügel, Rind, Kalb, Lamm sowie Fisch gelegt, um so jeder Anfrage perfekt entgegenkommen zu können.

Geflügel

Geflügel

Rind

Rind

Lamm

Lamm

Fisch

Fisch

Milchprodukte

Milchprodukte

Pommes

Pommes

Weltweit Aktiv

Seit 1982 sind wir mit dem weltweiten Handel von Fleischwaren aktiv! Unser Kunden- und Lieferantennetzwerk erstreckt sich über die ganze Welt. Um den Import- sowie Export der Ware für unsere Kunden und Lieferanten möglichst interessant und unkompliziert zu machen, kennen wir die Möglichkeiten unserer Partner und die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden besten, so dass Sie als Kunde lediglich Gedanken darüber machen wann Sie die Ware benötigen.

ship

Um Sie kontinuierlich und flexibel zu beliefern haben wir in unserem Kühlhausbestand Produkte die zu unserem Standartsortiment gehören. Darüber hinaus wird für Sie bei einem Dauerauftrag bzw. Abrufkauf die Ware in unseren Bestand eingelagert und steht im Kühlhaus jederzeit verladebereit.

Dank langjähriger und erfolgreicher Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern und Transportdienstleistern, sind wir In der Lage Sie über Straßen- und Überseeransportwegen zuverlässig mit Ware zu beliefern.

Sie werden betreut und beraten mit unserem Logistischen Fachwissen, damit Ihre Geschäftsprozesse bestmöglich gesichert sind und die Lieferung auf Sie abgestimmt ist.

Richtige und zuverlässige Abwicklung der Verzollung für den Transport auf der Straße und Übersee ist unerlässlich.

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind spezialisiert mit der Ein- und Ausfuhr und Zollabfertigung sowie mit dessen Anmeldung.

Sie werden von uns begleitet ab beginn Ihrer Anfrage bis hin zur erfolgreichen Ankunft Ihrer Waren und darüber hinaus – wir sind immer für Sie da. 

ship

Wer von unseren Dienstleistungen profitiert

Wir sind fester Partner von kleinen als auch großen Unternehmen, darunter Einzel- und Großhandelsbetriebe, Hotels, Restaurants, Caterer, Tiernahrungs-Hersteller sowie weiterverarbeitende Betriebe im Allgemeinen. Zu unseren Lieferanten gehören hingegen unter anderem Schlachthäuser, Zerlegebetriebe sowie Produzenten mit Eigenmarke.

handle

Händler | Importeure | Exporteure

wurstwarenhersteller

Wurstwarenhersteller | Metzgereien | Dönerproduzenten | Snack-Anbieter | Tiernahrungshersteller

supermarket

Großhandel | Cash & Carry | Einzelhändler | Supermärkte

Zulieferer | Lebensmittelhersteller | Zerlegebetriebe | Schlachthöfe

kantinen

Kantinen | Restaurants | Catering | Food Trucks

Kontakt

    So erreichen Sie uns

    location
    Adresse

    Schönmühl 3, D-82377 Penzberg

    scroll to top